Chapter Honors

2018 Chapter Honor Awards

Submission Period 09.05 – 11.14

Click below to dowload instructions and forms for this year’s Chapter Honor Awards. Consider nominating an outstanding design professional in your life. Awards will be presented at the 2019 Chapter Annual Dinner in February. Contact Committee Chair, Natasha Schmidt with any questions at Thank you!

2018 Chapter Honor Awards Instructions + Forms


Congratulations to our Past Chapter Winners!

We believe it’s important to celebrate our members and to recognize those that have significantly impacted the profession of interior design, and have demonstrated extreme dedication through service to our Chapter and our Community. We are pleased to recognize the following honorees:

Alaska Chapter Honorees:

2017 Chapter Service Award I Kelsey Davidson, ASID I RIM Design

2017 One To Watch Award I Melissa Pribyl, ASID, WELL AP I McCool Carlson Green

2017 Chapter Industry Partner Merit Award I Rod Young, Industry Partner I THINK Office

2016 Chapter Service Award | Barbara Cash, ASID | RIM Design

2016 Chapter Industry Partner Merit Award | Bruce Johnson, Industry Partner | Shaw Contract

2016 Legacy Award | Cindi Lake, ASID and Cathy Kerr, ASID