ASID Alaska Chapter Slate for Next Years Board of Directors (17-18)

The Nominating Committee is pleased to recommend the FY2017 Slate of Candidates for chapter election as follows:

President-Elect: Aurora Kassube, ASID

Finance Director: Laura Reyers, ASID

Communications Director: Natasha Schmidt, ASID

Professional Development Director: Justin Babcock, Allied ASID

If elected, these candidates would begin their term in October 2017.

In accordance with the Society bylaws and policies, the proposed slate must remain posted publically for 30 days. During that time, additional nominees may be added to the slate through written petition signed by at least 10% of the Alaska Chapter's Professional, Allied and Industry Partner members in good standing. Such a petition must be submitted to the chapter president within the 30-day protest period. The chapter election will follow the protest period and results will be announced in March 2017.